Register Now

Library Park

Facility Information

33 Summer Street
Bath, ME 04530
Contact: Terry Hanna  Phone: (207) 443-8345

Log in to Request

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bath Noontime Rotary Meeting Tuesday September 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Karate Classes Family Shotokan Karate classes Aug-Oct Session Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Prayer Vigil for Victims of Human Trafficking Wednesday September 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Karate Classes Family Shotokan Karate classes Aug-Oct Session Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Booksale Friday October 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Booksale Saturday October 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Booksale Sunday October 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Merrymeeting Gleaners Sharing Table Monday October 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Religious/cultural event Sunday October 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Meeting (Bath Historical) Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Rehearsal Saturday October 17, 2020 10:33 AM - 12:00 PM
Teen Open Mic Night Sunday October 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM