Bath Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Legion Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Legion Field
Legion Field #1
Legion Field #2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PE- BMS Monday April 26, 2021 07:15 AM - 11:05 AM
PE- BMS Monday April 26, 2021 12:25 PM - 01:00 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Monday April 26, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
PE- BMS Tuesday April 27, 2021 07:15 AM - 11:05 AM
PE- BMS Tuesday April 27, 2021 12:25 PM - 01:00 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
PE- BMS Wednesday April 28, 2021 07:15 AM - 11:05 AM
PE- BMS Wednesday April 28, 2021 12:25 PM - 01:00 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
PE- BMS Thursday April 29, 2021 07:15 AM - 11:05 AM
PE- BMS Thursday April 29, 2021 12:25 PM - 01:00 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Thursday April 29, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
PE- BMS Friday April 30, 2021 07:15 AM - 11:05 AM
PE- BMS Friday April 30, 2021 12:25 PM - 01:00 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Friday April 30, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Monday May 3, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Thursday May 6, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Friday May 7, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Monday May 10, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Thursday May 13, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Friday May 14, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Monday May 17, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Thursday May 20, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Practice - BMS Softball Friday May 21, 2021 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM