Register Now

Legion Field

Facility Information

Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Monday September 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Tuesday September 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Adult Pick Up Lacrosse Wednesday September 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Thursday October 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Friday October 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Kindergarten Soccer; Co-Ed Kindergarten Saturday October 3, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Monday October 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Tuesday October 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Field Hockey Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult Pick Up Lacrosse Wednesday October 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Thursday October 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Friday October 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Kindergarten Soccer; Co-Ed Kindergarten Saturday October 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Monday October 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Tuesday October 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Adult Pick Up Lacrosse Wednesday October 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Thursday October 15, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Friday October 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Kindergarten Soccer; Co-Ed Kindergarten Saturday October 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Monday October 19, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
GAME - Bath Youth Football Monday October 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Tuesday October 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Adult Pick Up Lacrosse Wednesday October 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Thursday October 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
GAME - Bath Youth Football Thursday October 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Friday October 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Kindergarten Soccer; Co-Ed Kindergarten Saturday October 24, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Monday October 26, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
GAME - Bath Youth Football Monday October 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - BMS Girls Soccer Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM