Register Now

Maritime Field

Facility Information

Oak Grove Ave
Bath, ME 04530

Log In to Reserve

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Boys Grades K-2 Friday April 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Girls Grades K-2 Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Thursday May 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Boys Grades K-2 Friday May 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Girls Grades K-2 Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Thursday May 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Boys Grades K-2 Friday May 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Girls Grades K-2 Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Thursday May 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Boys Grades K-2 Friday May 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Girls Grades K-2 Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Girls Thursday May 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades K-2 Lacrosse, Boys Grades K-2 Friday May 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM