Register Now

Bath YMCA - YMCA Court 1

Facility Area Information


303 Centre Street
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 443-4112



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Boys Grades 5-6 Burke @ Practice Friday January 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Basketball; K-1 Basketball; Kindergarten/1st Grade CLINIC #1 8:00-8:45am Saturday January 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Basketball; K-1 Basketball; Kindergarten/1st Grade CLINIC #2 9:00-9:45am Saturday January 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Co-Ed Grades 3/4 Monday January 25, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Boys Grades 5-6 Burke @ Practice Wednesday January 27, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Co-Ed Grades 3/4 Wednesday January 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Boys Grades 5-6 Burke @ Practice Friday January 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Basketball; K-1 Basketball; Kindergarten/1st Grade CLINIC #1 8:00-8:45am Saturday January 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Basketball; K-1 Basketball; Kindergarten/1st Grade CLINIC #2 9:00-9:45am Saturday January 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Co-Ed Grades 3/4 Monday February 1, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Boys Grades 5-6 Burke @ Practice Wednesday February 3, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Co-Ed Grades 3/4 Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Boys Grades 5-6 Burke @ Practice Friday February 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Basketball; K-1 Basketball; Kindergarten/1st Grade CLINIC #1 8:00-8:45am Saturday February 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:45 AM
Basketball; K-1 Basketball; Kindergarten/1st Grade CLINIC #2 9:00-9:45am Saturday February 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Co-Ed Grades 3/4 Monday February 8, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Boys Grades 5-6 Burke @ Practice Wednesday February 10, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Co-Ed Grades 3/4 Wednesday February 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Basketball; Grades 2-6 Basketball; Boys Grades 5-6 Burke @ Practice Friday February 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM