Register Now

Donnie Small Athletic Complex - Hawkes Field

Facility Area Information


4 Sheridan Road
Bath, ME 04530

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Thursday October 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Saturday October 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Thursday October 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Saturday October 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Thursday October 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Saturday October 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Wednesday October 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Thursday October 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 1-2 Saturday October 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM