Register Now

Varnum Field - Varnum Soccer Field #3

Facility Area Information


Mathews - Denny - Office
Bath, ME 04530



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 MW Sewall (Doak) @ Practice Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Thursday October 1, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Cahill Tire (Bairstow) @ Practice Friday October 2, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Frohmiller (Willey) @ Practice Monday October 5, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 MW Sewall (Doak) @ Practice Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Thursday October 8, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Cahill Tire (Bairstow) @ Practice Friday October 9, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Frohmiller (Willey) @ Practice Monday October 12, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 MW Sewall (Doak) @ Practice Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Thursday October 15, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Cahill Tire (Bairstow) @ Practice Friday October 16, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Frohmiller (Willey) @ Practice Monday October 19, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 MW Sewall (Doak) @ Practice Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Thursday October 22, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 3-4 Cahill Tire (Bairstow) @ Practice Friday October 23, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM