Register Now

Varnum Field - Varnum Soccer Field #1

Facility Area Information


Mathews - Denny - Office
Bath, ME 04530

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 First Federal Savings (Keller) @ Practice Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 Thursday October 1, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 First Federal Savings (Keller) @ Practice Monday October 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 First Federal Savings (Keller) @ Practice Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 Thursday October 8, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 First Federal Savings (Keller) @ Practice Monday October 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 First Federal Savings (Keller) @ Practice Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 Thursday October 15, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 First Federal Savings (Keller) @ Practice Monday October 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 First Federal Savings (Keller) @ Practice Wednesday October 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer; Co-ed Grades 1-6 Soccer; Coed Grades 5-6 Thursday October 22, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM