Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - Tennis Courts 1-4

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MATCH - Morse Boys Tennis Friday April 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MATCH - Morse Boys Tennis Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Wednesday May 1, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MATCH - Morse Boys Tennis Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MATCH - Morse Girls Tennis Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Thursday May 9, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MATCH - Morse Boys Tennis Friday May 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MATCH - Morse Girls Tennis Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MATCH - Morse Boys Tennis Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Thursday May 16, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MATCH - Morse Boys Tennis Friday May 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
MATCH - Morse Girls Tennis Monday May 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MATCH - Morse Boys Tennis Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Thursday May 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Thursday May 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Tennis Friday May 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Tennis Friday May 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM