Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - Tainter Extension

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice - Morse Javelin Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Monday April 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Wednesday May 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Thursday May 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Friday May 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Monday May 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Thursday May 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Friday May 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Monday May 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Thursday May 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Monday May 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Wednesday May 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Thursday May 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Boys Thursday May 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 3/4 Boys Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Javelin Friday May 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Lacrosse, Grades 3-6 Lacrosse, Grades 5/6 Girls Friday May 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM