Bath Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - McMann Track

Facility Area Information


181 Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex
Kelley Field
Tainter Field
McMann Field
Basketball Court
McMann Track
Tainter Softball Field
Tainter Extension
Tennis Courts 1-4
X-C Course


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice - Morse Track & Field Wednesday April 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Thursday April 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Friday April 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Bath PD Saturday April 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
MEET - Morse Track & Field Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
MEET - Morse Track & Field Saturday May 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Wednesday May 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Wednesday May 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Thursday May 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Thursday May 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - Morse Track & Field Friday May 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 04:15 PM
Practice - BMS Track Friday May 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM