Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - McMann Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GAME - Morse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Thursday April 25, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
MEET - BMS Track & Field Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
GAME - Mt Ararat Boys Lacrosse Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
GAME - Seacoact Soccer Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Game - Merrymeeting Soccer Game Sunday April 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Monday April 29, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Girls Lacrosse Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Friday May 3, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
GAME - Mt Ararat Girls lacrosse Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
GAME - Morse Boys Lacrosse Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Thursday May 9, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
GAME - Morse Special Olympics Friday May 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:30 PM
GAME - Mt Ararat Boys Lacrosse Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GAME - Girls Lacrosse Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
GAME - Morse Boys Lacrosse Saturday May 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
GAME - Girls Lacrosse Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
GAME - Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
MEET - BMS Track & Field Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
GAME - Mt Ararat Boys Lacrosse Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GAME - Morse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Lacrosse Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GAME - Mt Ararat Girls lacrosse Thursday May 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Lacrosse Friday May 24, 2019 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM