Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - Tainter Field

Facility Area Information


181 Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice - Morse Girls Soccer JV Monday September 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Monday September 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Soccer Monday September 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Tuesday September 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Soccer Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Soccer Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Thursday October 1, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Friday October 2, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Soccer Friday October 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Monday October 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Soccer Monday October 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Soccer Tuesday October 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Tuesday October 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Soccer JV Tuesday October 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Boys Soccer Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Soccer Thursday October 8, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Thursday October 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - Morse Girls Soccer JV Thursday October 8, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Friday October 9, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Monday October 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Tuesday October 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Thursday October 15, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Friday October 16, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Monday October 19, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Tuesday October 20, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Thursday October 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Friday October 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Monday October 26, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - BMS Boys Soccer Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM