Bath Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - Kelley Field

Facility Area Information


181 Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex
Kelley Field
Tainter Field
McMann Field
Basketball Court
McMann Track
Tainter Softball Field
Tainter Extension
Tennis Courts 1-4
X-C Course


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice - Morse Baseball Wednesday April 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday April 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Friday April 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Saturday April 24, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice - MWB 45 Saturday April 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Practice - MWB 45 Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice MWB - 60 Sunday April 25, 2021 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Monday April 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday April 29, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Saturday May 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GAME - MWB 45 Saturday May 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - MWB 45 Sunday May 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
GAME - MWB 60 Sunday May 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Monday May 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday May 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Friday May 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GAME - MWB 60 Sunday May 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Monday May 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday May 13, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Friday May 14, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Saturday May 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GAME - MWB 45 Saturday May 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - MWB 45 Sunday May 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
GAME - MWB 60 Sunday May 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Monday May 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Wednesday May 19, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday May 20, 2021 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Friday May 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM