Register Now

Edward J McMann Outdoor Athletic Complex - Kelley Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GAME - Morse Baseball Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Friday April 26, 2019 02:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Practice - Maine Woods Baseball Sunday April 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Tuesday April 30, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday May 2, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Friday May 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GAME - Maine Woods 45 Saturday May 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Maine Woods 45 Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
GAME - Maine Woods 60 Sunday May 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Tuesday May 7, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday May 9, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Friday May 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Tuesday May 14, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday May 16, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Friday May 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GAME - Maine Woods 45 Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
GAME - Maine Woods 60 Sunday May 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Monday May 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Tuesday May 21, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Practice - Morse Baseball Thursday May 23, 2019 02:15 PM - 05:30 PM
GAME - Morse Baseball Friday May 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM